William Mone 18th man

first_imgCoach Michael Marum said those players carrying injuries/illnesses passed fitness and medical tests.The 18 man team is:Edene GebbieJunior RauThompson TetehAdex WeraBrendon GotunoAse Boas          –              CaptainWatson BoasEnock MakiWartovo Puara JnrMoses MeningaNixon PutWillie MinogaStanton AlbertInterchange Charlie SimonIla AluMcKenzie YeiDilbert IsaacWilliam MoneThe team travels to Brisbane tomorrow (Friday) morning. On Saturday there will be a ‘Meet and Greet’ with the PNG community in Brisbane at the Arana Hills Rugby League oval #2 after the Captain’s Run at 3pm.The match against South Logan Magpies will be played at Davies Park with kick off at 3pm on Sunday and will be televised ‘live’ by Digicel Television on the TV Wan+ channel, thanks to SP Brewery and PNGRFL.The team returns to Port Moresby on Monday.(Hunters in training filepic)last_img


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *